Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday May 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
Saturday May 25, 2019
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Divine Mercy Women's Guild plant sale
 
Monday May 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Wednesday May 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors
 
Friday May 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
Sunday June 2, 2019
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Mormando- graduation party
 
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Mormando- graduation party
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    American Legion Mtgs
 
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Interact meeting
 
Monday June 3, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Tuesday June 4, 2019
7:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Solar Sprint Event
 
Wednesday June 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors
 
Friday June 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
Saturday June 8, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Letourneau- birthday party
 
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Letourneau- birthday party
 
Sunday June 9, 2019
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Cox- baby shower
 
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Cox- baby shower
 
Monday June 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Wednesday June 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors
 
Thursday June 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM    Well School semi-formal
 
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Well School semi-formal
 
Friday June 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
Monday June 17, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Tuesday June 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM    Open House for Summer Programs (PP and STC)
 
Wednesday June 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors
 
Friday June 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
Monday June 24, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Summer Teen Challenge - Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019
 
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage