Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday August 26, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Wednesday August 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors
 
Thursday August 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Shiva Catering (Ingraham)
 
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM    DCA volleyball practices
 
Friday August 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Shiva Catering (Ingraham)
 
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    DCA volleyball practices
 
Saturday August 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Shiva Catering (Ingraham)
 
Sunday September 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    American Legion Mtgs
 
Monday September 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Tuesday September 3, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM    DCA volleyball practices
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors
 
Thursday September 5, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM    DCA volleyball practices
 
Friday September 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
3:30 PM - 5:30 PM    DCA volleyball practices
 
Monday September 9, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM    DCA volleyball practices
 
Tuesday September 10, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM    DCA volleyball practices
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Paper crafting
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors
 
Thursday September 12, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM    DCA volleyball practices
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Dog Obedience Classes - Wicked Good Basic Manners Fall 2019
 
Friday September 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    DCA volleyball games
 
Monday September 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
Wednesday September 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Bingo - Bingo
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Kraft Korner - Kraft Korner
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Mahjong - Mahjong
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM    DCA volleyball practices
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Dog Obedience Classes - Wicked Good Basic Manners Fall 2019
 
Friday September 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Senior Lunches - Senior Lunch Program
 
3:00 PM - 5:30 PM    DCA volleyball games
 
Monday September 23, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM    Cribbage - Cribbage
 
3:30 PM - 5:15 PM    DCA volleyball practices
 
Tuesday September 24, 2019
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM    DCA volleyball games
 
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM    Paper crafting