Register Now

Peterborough Community Center - Gymnasium

conference room at PCC

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Sunday April 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Sunday April 21, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Pickleball Monday April 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor walking Monday April 22, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Pack 8 pack meeting Monday April 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickleball Tuesday April 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
LAX practices - general Tuesday April 23, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Pickleball Tuesday April 23, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickleball Wednesday April 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Wednesday April 24, 2019 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Indoor walking Wednesday April 24, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday April 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
LAX practices - general Thursday April 25, 2019 04:30 PM - 06:45 PM
Pickleball Thursday April 25, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Pickleball Friday April 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Homeschoolers gym time Friday April 26, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Dublin School ultimate frisbee team Friday April 26, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Indoor walking Monday April 29, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Advanced Manners - Spring 2019 Thursday May 2, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Well School Team Building Activities for 4th & 5th Grade Friday May 3, 2019 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Dublin School ultimate frisbee team Friday May 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Advanced Manners - Spring 2019 Thursday May 9, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Dublin School ultimate frisbee team Friday May 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Recall Games Workshop Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Antiquarian book sale Saturday May 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Antiquarian book sale Sunday May 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Town Voting Monday May 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Town Voting Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Town Voting Wednesday May 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Advanced Manners - Spring 2019 Thursday May 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saber Legion Saturday May 18, 2019 03:00 PM - 05:00 PM