Register Now

Peterborough Community Center - Gymnasium

conference room at PCC

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Sunday June 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Monday June 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Open House for Summer Programs (PP and STC) Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Monday June 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Thursday June 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Friday June 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Monday July 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Friday July 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Monday July 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Thursday July 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Wicked Good Basic Manners Summer 2019 Thursday July 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Friday July 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Monday July 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM