Register Now

Peterborough Community Center - Main gym

conference room at PCC

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Monday February 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor walking Monday February 18, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Wicked Good Basic Manners Winter 2019 Monday February 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball Tuesday February 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickleball Tuesday February 19, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Wednesday February 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Wednesday February 20, 2019 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Indoor walking Wednesday February 20, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
LAX practices - general Wednesday February 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday February 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickleball Thursday February 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Friday February 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor walking Friday February 22, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Homeschoolers gym time Friday February 22, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Friday February 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Birthday party private Sunday February 24, 2019 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Sunday February 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Sunday February 24, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Pickleball Monday February 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor walking Monday February 25, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Tuesday February 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickleball Tuesday February 26, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Wednesday February 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Wednesday February 27, 2019 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Indoor walking Wednesday February 27, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday February 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Pickleball Thursday February 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Friday March 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor walking Friday March 1, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Homeschoolers gym time Friday March 1, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Friday March 1, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
LAX practices - general Sunday March 3, 2019 11:45 AM - 03:45 PM
Pickleball Sunday March 3, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Sunday March 3, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Pickleball Monday March 4, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor walking Monday March 4, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Wicked Good Basic Manners Spring 2019 Monday March 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Pickleball Tuesday March 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
LAX practices - general Tuesday March 5, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball Tuesday March 5, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Wednesday March 6, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Pickleball Wednesday March 6, 2019 10:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Indoor walking Wednesday March 6, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
CVSC Indoor Futsal Wednesday March 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday March 7, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
LAX practices - general Thursday March 7, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball Thursday March 7, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Friday March 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor walking Friday March 8, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Homeschoolers gym time Friday March 8, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
LAX practices - general Friday March 8, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball Friday March 8, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CVSC Indoor Futsal Saturday March 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
LAX practices - general Saturday March 9, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Futsal, Men's Futsal, 35+ Men's Sunday March 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
LAX practices - general Sunday March 10, 2019 11:45 AM - 03:45 PM
Pickleball Sunday March 10, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Sunday March 10, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Voting for CV Monday March 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Voting for CV Tuesday March 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Voting for CV Wednesday March 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
CVSC Indoor Futsal Wednesday March 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Pickleball Thursday March 14, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
LAX practices - general Thursday March 14, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball Thursday March 14, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pickleball Friday March 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor walking Friday March 15, 2019 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Homeschoolers gym time Friday March 15, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
LAX practices - general Friday March 15, 2019 05:15 PM - 06:30 PM
Pickleball Friday March 15, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
CVSC Indoor Futsal Saturday March 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 11:00 AM
LAX practices - general Saturday March 16, 2019 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Saber Legion Saturday March 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Futsal, Men's Futsal, 35+ Men's Sunday March 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 09:30 AM
LAX practices - general Sunday March 17, 2019 11:45 AM - 03:45 PM
Pickleball Sunday March 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Pickleball Sunday March 17, 2019 05:45 PM - 07:45 PM
Pickleball Monday March 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Indoor walking Monday March 18, 2019 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Dog Obedience Classes Wicked Good Basic Manners Spring 2019 Monday March 18, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM