Register Now

Peterborough Community Center - Conference room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cribbage Cribbage Monday February 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Raynor Dental Staff Training Tuesday February 19, 2019 03:45 PM - 06:15 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday February 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday February 20, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday February 25, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday February 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday February 27, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
American Legion Mtgs Sunday March 3, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday March 4, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday March 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday March 6, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday March 11, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday March 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday March 13, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday March 18, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM