Register Now

Adams Playground - South - PRD Meeting Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (Aug) Sunday August 25, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Tuesday August 27, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Venture Crew 808 meeting Wednesday August 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (Sept) Sunday September 1, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
PRC Meeting Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (Sept) Sunday September 8, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Monadnock Valley Patriots-board mtg. Monday September 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Tuesday September 10, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Venture Crew 808 meeting Wednesday September 11, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (Sept) Sunday September 15, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
African Drumming Monadnock Drum Caravan - adults (Sept) Sunday September 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Portable Crafts Social Get-Togethers Tuesday September 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM