Register Now

Peterborough Community Center

Facility Information

25 Elm Street
Peterborough, NH 03458-1056

General Information

The Peterborough Community Center (PCC) is available for rent by the general public.  Tables and ~100 chairs are available.  Birthday party rentals may use the recreation equipment available on site (including assorted balls, floor hockey equipment, basketballs and hoops, hula hoops).

The PCC has a conference room, dining room and kitchen, as well as the gymnasium.

If you are interested, please stop by the PRD at 64 Union Street or call us to check availability. 
A registration application and refundable security deposit is necessary along with the rental fee.  For some uses, a certificate of insurance may be required.

 Rental Fees:
Dining Room: $35 for rentals up to four hours (non-commercial use*)
Conference Room (no food allowed): $10/hour (non-commerical use*)

Kitchen:  $35 for rentals up to four hours (non-commerical use*)
Gym:  $35/hour


*Commercial Users = $35/hour/per room

 





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Senior Lunches Senior Lunch Program Friday May 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Divine Mercy Women's Guild plant sale Saturday May 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday May 27, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday May 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Kraft Korner Kraft Korner Wednesday May 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday May 29, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors Wednesday May 29, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Lunches Senior Lunch Program Friday May 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mormando- graduation party Sunday June 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mormando- graduation party Sunday June 2, 2019 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
American Legion Mtgs Sunday June 2, 2019 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Interact meeting Sunday June 2, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday June 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Solar Sprint Event Tuesday June 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday June 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Kraft Korner Kraft Korner Wednesday June 5, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday June 5, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors Wednesday June 5, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Lunches Senior Lunch Program Friday June 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Letourneau- birthday party Saturday June 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Letourneau- birthday party Saturday June 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cox- baby shower Sunday June 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cox- baby shower Sunday June 9, 2019 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday June 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday June 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Kraft Korner Kraft Korner Wednesday June 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday June 12, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors Wednesday June 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Well School semi-formal Thursday June 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Well School semi-formal Thursday June 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Senior Lunches Senior Lunch Program Friday June 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday June 17, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Open House for Summer Programs (PP and STC) Tuesday June 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Kraft Korner Kraft Korner Wednesday June 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday June 19, 2019 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Peterborough Farmers' Market- outdoors Wednesday June 19, 2019 03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Lunches Senior Lunch Program Friday June 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Summer Teen Challenge Summer Teen Challenge - Session I 2019 Monday June 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday June 24, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM