Register Now

Peterborough Community Center

Facility Information

25 Elm Street
Peterborough, NH 03458-1056

General Information

The Peterborough Community Center (PCC) is available for rent by the general public.  Tables and ~100 chairs are available.  Birthday party rentals may use the recreation equipment available on site (including assorted balls, floor hockey equipment, basketballs and hoops, hula hoops).

The PCC has a conference room, dining room and kitchen, as well as the gymnasium.

If you are interested, please stop by the PRD at 64 Union Street or call us to check availability. 
A registration application and refundable security deposit is necessary along with the rental fee.  For some uses, a certificate of insurance may be required.

 Rental Fees:
Dining Room: $35 for rentals up to four hours (non-commercial use*)
Conference Room (no food allowed): $10/hour (non-commerical use*)

Kitchen:  $35 for rentals up to four hours (non-commerical use*)
Gym:  $35/hour


*Commercial Users = $35/hour/per room

 





Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bingo Bingo Wednesday May 23, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday May 23, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday May 28, 2018 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday May 30, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday May 30, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday June 4, 2018 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday June 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday June 6, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
PRC Meeting Wednesday June 6, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
PRC Meeting Wednesday June 6, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
food pantry meeting Thursday June 7, 2018 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday June 11, 2018 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday June 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday June 13, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Staff training Thursday June 14, 2018 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Cribbage Cribbage Monday June 18, 2018 01:00 PM - 03:30 PM
PP and STC parent info evening Tuesday June 19, 2018 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Bingo Bingo Wednesday June 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Mahjong Mahjong Wednesday June 20, 2018 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM