Register Now

Peterborough Community Center - Dining room

Facility Area Information


25 Elm Street
Peterborough, NH 03458-1056



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 10, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday June 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 17, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday June 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday June 24, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday June 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday June 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday July 1, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Friday July 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Monday July 6, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM